Home / Principal Officers

Principal Officers

SUPERINTENDENT SAHEED OLAYINKA EGBEYEMI- Chairman, Lagos State Environmental Sanitation and Special Offences Unit (Task Force)

SP Egbeyemi was born on August 4th in the early 70’s in Agege, Lagos. A native of Owu Abeokuta, Ogun State. He started his educational career in 1976 at Kaps Day Nursery and Primary School, Capitol Road Agege and African Church Central Primary School Agege for his Primary School Leaving Certificate and later proceeded to Anwar-Ul-Islam College, Agege (formerly Ahmadiya …

Read More »

Mr. Kuyinu Amos Ayodele-Director Accounts

He was born on 3rd of March, 1961 and hailed from Kuyinu family in Ikorodu, Lagos. He went to the following school:Olabisi Onabanjo University Masters in Science (MSc) Banking and Finance, Lagos State University, (MLS) Specialisation on Administrative Law and Public Policy, Yaba College of Technology ( HND Acoountancy), C.M.S Grammar School, Bariga, Lagos, Yaba Model School, Yaba, Lagos. Mr …

Read More »

MR. OLUFEMI BABALOLA – Head of Department, Environmental Unit

Mr. Oluwafemi Paul Babalola is a Chief Environmental Officer (GL 14) and was born on 26th of November, 1959. He hailed from Iyomade Town in Kogi State. He attended the following schools:Lagos State College of Health Technology, Yaba. (HND); Government High School, Ilorin, Kwara State; St Peter U.N.A Primary School, Basua, Somolu, Lagos. He is happily married with children.

Read More »


Mr. Adebayo Taofiq Aribidesi hailed from Idofian in Kwara State.He attended University of Ilorin (BSc Political Science); St Finbarrs College, Akoka, Lagos; Seventh Days Adventist Primary School, Abule-Oja, Lagos; Adebayo is a member of the Nigerian Union of Journalist,

Read More »